Our Site


Please select which area of the site that you wish to visit notifications info
You can clear all your notifications if you wish to e.g. because your notifications have mounted up to an unmanageable degree.
If you are sure that you want to clear your notifications, then click once on 'Notifications', look closely to the right of the title, "NOTIFICATIONS"
you will see there "Settings" and next to it, "Mark all read", click on "Mark all read" to clear your notifications, this action cannot be undone !
Your notifications will now start afresh.
notifications settings
Be sure to click on 'settings' to clarify which notifications that you want.